Loading...

Rehabilitation
of children

Scoliosis and poor posture
Rehabilitation for Cerebral Palsy
Health programs for children from birth
Preparatory programs for children-athletes
Rehabilitation treatment for scoliosis and posture disorders
Scoliosis and poor posture in childhood will have a negative effect on the body throughout life. Every year, the geometry of the body and blood circulation will be more and more disturbed, and the developmental “imbalance” will appear more and more. The recovery program helps to eliminate the causes at the very beginning of the life path, reverse the processes and return the lost health to the child.
Rehabilitation for Cerebral Palsy
Cerebral palsy is a difficult diagnosis, but you cannot give up on it. The center of Dr. Blum for over 30 years specializes in the rehabilitation of children with cerebral palsy. Hundreds of children returned to the highest possible level of physical and social activity. The program takes place in 3 stages upon completion of which parents receive an assignment to work with a child at home. The author's technique helps to restore the correct body geometry and eliminate muscle and joint imbalances.
Health programs for children from birth
The body of the child develops constantly. Any factor that can slow him down in childhood will play in the future. But at an early age, it is still possible to neutralize the effects of birth trauma, prematurity, asphyxia, and more. We develop an individual program for everyone. This will help get rid of the "weak points" in the health of the child.
Preparatory programs for children-athletes
More than 30 years of expertise in working with young athletes helped us to find the best and most effective methods of work to prevent injuries and achieve high sports results. Our clients return to the center, inspired by their children's sports results. After working on the author's methodology, children improve sporting results by 2-3 times compared with the initial level. High international ratings of our young athletes testify to this and inspire us to develop new programs and equipment.

Загрузка...

Реабилитация
детей

Сколиозы и нарушения осанки
Реабилитация при ДЦП
Оздоровительные программы для детей с рождения
Подготовительные программы для детей-спортсменов
Восстановительное лечение при сколиозах и нарушениях осанки
Сколиоз и нарушение осанки в детском возрасте будут негативно влиять на организм на протяжении всей жизни. С каждым годом все сильнее будет нарушаться геометрия тела и кровообращение, все сильнее будет проявляться «перекос» в развитии. Программа восстановления помогает устранить причины в самом начале жизненного пути, развернуть процессы в обратную сторону и вернуть ребенку утраченное здоровье.
Реабилитация при ДЦП
ДЦП — тяжелый диагноз, но при нем нельзя опускать руки. Центр доктора Блюма более 30 лет специализируется на восстановлении детей с ДЦП. Сотни детей вернулись к максимально возможному уровню физической и социальной активности. Программа проходит в 3 этапа по завершению которой родители получают задание для работы с ребенком в домашних условиях. Авторская методика помогает восстановить правильную геометрию тела и устранить мышечно-суставные дисбалансы.
Оздоровительные программы для детей с рождения
Организм ребенка развивается постоянно. Любой фактор, который может замедлить его в детстве, сыграет и в будущем. Но в раннем возрасте все еще можно нейтрализовать последствия родовой травмы, недоношенности, асфиксии и многое другое. Мы разрабатываем индивидуальную программу для каждого. Это поможет избавиться от «слабых мест» в здоровье ребенка.
Подготовительные программы для детей-спортсменов
Более 30 лет экспертизы в работе с юными спортсменами помогли нам найти оптимальные и максимально эффективные методы работы по профилактике травм и достижению высоких спортивных результатов. Наши клиенты возвращаются в центр, вдохновленные спортивными результатами своих детей. После работы по авторской методике дети повышают спортивные результаты в 2-3 раза по сравнению с исходным уровнем. Высокие международные рейтинги наших юных спортсменов свидетельствуют об этом и вдохновляют нас на разработку новых программ и оборудования.