Located in paradise

The boutique hotel Sierra Blanca Hotel SPA is located in the heart of the natural park Nagüeles under the famous mountain La Concha.

The modern hotel was built using natural stone and wood and has 16 rooms overlooking the sea. The thermal swimming pool with marine water, the SPA with imperial nephrite and the walks through the mountain will make your stay unforgettable.

 

Nature and architecture

The Mediterranean style emphasizes the beauty of southern Spain. On the one hand here are old pines and on the other open views of the African coast and Gibraltar. The air is filled with the aroma of eucalyptus and the sea breeze. The beauty that surrounds us transformes in an inner power. The buildings are harmoniously integrated into the mountain landscape and forests of the Sierra de las Nieves Natural Park.

 

Andalusian Style

The interior design of the rooms combines Andalusian decorative tradition and modern comfort: solid oak doors designed by Spanish carpenters, the warmth of natural wood, the soft shine of brass. The interior design is dominated by light colours and natural fabrics such as linen and cotton. All the rooms are equipped with Vispring beds, which have been producing beds for the British royal family since 1901 and for the cabins of the legendary Queen Elizabeth II, as well as for the Park Lane and Savoy hotels. The Mattresses were fabricated by the same brand that guarantees to our guests exclusive comfort and a full rest. The headboards are handmade from century-old woods. The bathrooms are decorated with handmade wooden countertops.

 

Rest and SPA

Blum Nephrit SPA is based on the author's method of the imperial nephrite extracted from the bowels of rare deposits. Exclusively for Blum Nephrit SPA a patented method of jade treatment has been developed to enhance the healing properties of the stone: absorption of negative energy, restoration of balance and harmony of the body. Hammam surfaces, massage table, sauna stones are made of royal semiprecious stone. The SPA menu includes: hammam, sauna with the use of energy recovery wood ABASH, wraps and cosmetics of natural seaweed, peeling and anti-cellulite massage.

 

Book now

Learn more

Расположенный в раю

Бутик-отель «Sierra Blanca Resort Spa» находится в Марбелье в окружении и природного кедрового парка Нагуэлес у подножия горы La Concha.

Современный отель-бутик создан с использованием натурального камня и дерева рассчитан на 16 номеров. Вид на море с террасы, подогреваемый бассейн с морской водой, SPA на основе императорского нефрита, прогулочные дорожки по горной тропе сделают отдых незабываемым. 



DSC00319-HDR.jpg

Природа и архитектура

Средиземноморский стиль отеля подчеркивает природную ценность юга Испании. С одной стороны простираются старинные кедры, с другой открывается вид на далекий берег Африки и Гибралтар. Воздух наполняют ароматы эвкалиптовых рощ и морского бриза. Красота местной природы превращается из объекта наблюдения в источник внутренней̆ силы. Здание естественно вписано в пейзаж величественного горного массива и природный лес природного парка Sierra de las Nieves. 


DSC08413.JPG

 

Андалузский колорит

Интерьеры комнат сочетают в себе традиционную испанскую эстетику и современный комфорт: двери из массивного дуба, созданные специально для отеля испанскими дизайнерами, тепло природного дерева, мягкий блеск латуни. В интерьере преобладают светлые природные оттенки, натуральные ткани: лен и хлопок. Во всех номерах установлены кровати Vispring, которые изготавливаются для королевской семьи Британии с 1901 года и украшали каюты первого класса легендарного океанского лайнера «Куин Элизабет II», сьюты роскошных отелей «Парк Лейн» и «Савой». Выполненные на заказ матрасы Vispring – гарантия исключительного комфорта и полноценного сна. Изголовья кроватей сделаны вручную из 100-летней древесины. Для декора ванных комнат дизайнеры создали дубовые столешницы ручной работы. 


DSC00074-HDR.jpg

Отдых и SPA

Blum Nephrit SPA разработан по авторской методике Доктора Блюма на основе императорского нефрита, добытого в недрах редких месторождений. Эксклюзивно для Blum Nephrit SPA разработан запатентованный метод обработки нефрита для усиления целебных свойств камня: поглощение отрицательной энергии, восстановление баланса и гармонии тела. Поверхности хаммама, массажный стол, камни в сауне созданы из царского полудрагоценного камня. В меню SPA: хаммам, сауна с использованием восстанавливающего энергетику дерева АБАШ, обертывания и косметика из натуральных морских водорослей, пилинг и антицеллюлитный массаж.

Забронируйте отдых в
Sierra Blanca Resort Spa

Узнать больше