Where does stress come from

We live in an artificial urban environment with our own system of values ​​and a ban on the display of emotions, especially negative ones. In the meantime, we have an original genetic program, which is several thousand years old. She once taught us to exercise and realize our instincts to the fullest. Unrealized emotions and stress are packed in the body in the form of muscle spirals. Thus, a person needs to timely and regularly output the accumulated negative through a properly organized muscle load. An individual program in the center of Dr. Blum is developed taking into account the level of stress and your condition today.

€100
Primary consultation
€300
Personal lesson
90 min
Duration of one lesson
Following the results of the consultation for each client, we compile a personalized program and select the complex from the author's training modules.

What does it lead to

The consequences of stress are: physical inactivity, lack of desire to engage in physical activity, walking and jogging, love of seated-lying life, systematic overeating. All this leads to weight gain, premature and uneven aging of the spine, joints, organs and tissues, muscular-articular imbalances. As a result:

  • violated body geometry and tissue architecture, scoliosis, movement restriction
  • myofascial adhesions appear, organs are displaced
  • microcirculation and lymphatic drainage, premature aging, extinction of immunity
  • Neuroregulation and neurotrophies, lethargy, mental problems and thinking
  • energy generation and distribution, fatigue, lethargy, energy deficiency are disturbed.

 

How do we get rid of stress

To implement the program "Antistress" created by the author's techniques, techniques and training modules, devices. They are aimed at restoring the mobility of syndesmoses, intervertebral joints, symphysis and other joints. In the process of work, we pay special attention to costal-sternal, ankle, wrist, peroneal fastenings. They are especially important for anti-aging and anti-stress processes. Compression-elastic training of the discs, menisci, meniscusoids and ligament-capsule formations helps to rejuvenate them and remove toxins. Also, the ligaments, the organs of the small pelvis are studied. Our task is to get rid of the effects of stress and improve our health.

 

A place where there is no stress

The Spanish city of Marbella is a paradise in the coastal area of the Costa del Sol. The Mediterranean brings salty breezes and the aromas of orchards that bloom all year round. The warm climate is setting up to let go of all worries and succumb to the Spanish way of life with a smile and siesta. This is the place we have chosen for you to implement the program "Antistress". Just forget about your problems and come to us.

 

Get a free consultation from a specialist
at your rehabilitation center right now

Get a consultation

Откуда берется стресс

Мы живем в искусственной среде обитания городов со своей системой ценностей и запретом на проявление эмоций, особенно негативных. Тем временем, в нас заложена изначальная генетическая программа, которой несколько тысяч лет. Когда-то она учила нас проявлять и реализовывать свои инстинкты в полной мере. Нереализованные эмоции и стресс упаковываются в теле в виде мышечных спиралей. Таким образом, человеку надо своевременно и регулярно давать выход скопившемуся негативу через правильно организованную мышечную нагрузку. Индивидуальная программа в центре доктора Блюма разрабатывается с учетом уровня стресса и вашего состояния на сегодняшний день.

€100
Первичная консультация
€300
Персональное занятие
90 мин.
Длительность одного занятия
По итогам консультации для каждого клиента мы составляем персонализированную программу и подбираем комплекс из авторских тренажерных модулей.

К чему он приводит

Последствиями стресса являются: гиподинамия, отсутствие желания заниматься физической активностью, ходьбой и бегом, любовь к сидячей-лежачей жизни, систематические переедания. Все это приводит к повышению веса, преждевременному и неравномерному старению позвоночника, суставов, органов и тканей, мышечно-суставным дисбалансам. В результате:

  • нарушается геометрия тела и архитектура тканей, сколиозы, ограничение движения
  • появляются миофасциальные спайки, происходит смещение органов
  • нарушается микроциркуляция и лимфодренаж, преждевременное старение, угасание иммунитета
  • сбивается нейрорегуляция и нейротрофика, заторможенность, проблемы с психикой и мышлением
  • нарушается энергогенерация и энергораспределение, усталость, вялость, энергодефицит.

 

Как мы избавляемся от стресса

Для реализации программы «Антистресс» созданы авторские методики, техники и тренажерные модули-приспособления. Они направлены на восстановление подвижности синдесмозов, межпозвоночных соединений, симфизов и других сочленений. В процессе работы особенное внимание мы уделяем реберно-грудинным, голеностопным, лучезапястным, малоберцовым креплениям. Они особо важны для антиэйдж и антистресс процессов. Компрессионно-эластический тренинг дисков, менисков, менискоидов и связочно-капсульных образований помогает омолодить их и вывести токсины. Также прорабатываются связки, органы малого таза. Наша задача — избавиться от последствий стресса и укрепить здоровье.

 

Место, где стресса нет

Испанский город Марбелья — это райское место в прибрежной зоне Коста-дель-Соль. Средиземное море приносит соленый ветер и ароматы фруктовых садов, цветущих круглый год. Теплый климат настраивает отпустить все заботы и поддаться испанскому образу жизни с улыбкой и сиестами. Именно это место мы выбрали для вас для реализации программ «Антистресс». Просто забудьте о своих проблемах и приезжайте к нам.

 

Получите бесплатную консультацию
специалиста Центра по вашей
реабилитации прямо сейчас

Получить консультацию