Enemy inside

Our body constantly accumulates waste. First of all, bones, ligaments and cartilages are slagged, then the vessels of the venous and capillary systems. The process starts from the inside and goes to the surface, which affects the well-being and work of internal organs. The skin is the last organ in the chain of toxin accumulation. Manifestations of intoxication on the skin is a sign of the extreme degree of slagging of the body. That is why, the program "Detox" is aimed at cleansing the body from the inside to the outside.

€100
Primary consultation
€300
Personal lesson
90 min
Duration of one lesson
Following the results of the consultation for each client, we compile a personalized program and select the complex from the author's training modules.

The essence of the program "Detox"

Symptoms of many diseases appear on the background of slagging of body tissues. For example, osteochondrosis, arthrosis and arthritis are a direct consequence of the action of toxins. The program "detox" helps to bring decay products, parasites, viruses and microbes. Our task is to detect and reveal these “deposits” inside the body, then bring them out.

 

Personalized approach

All procedures are performed step by step. The detox program can be part of a general rehabilitation program or a single course. It depends on the goals and objectives:

  • Detox athletes
  • Reconstructive treatment of the spine and joints
  • Rehabilitation of chronic diseases of internal organs
  • Allergies and Autoimmune Diseases
  • Restoration and rehabilitation of neuromuscular diseases and injuries
  • As part of a comprehensive program to prepare for conception, carrying and feeding, so as not to transfer the toxins of the mother into the body of the child.

 

Environmentally friendly place

The best venue for the detox program is the center of Dr. Blum in Marbella. Ideal environmental conditions, clean air, mild climate and proximity to the Mediterranean coast enhance the efficiency of the procedures and copyright methods developed especially for you.

 

Get a free consultation from a specialist
at your rehabilitation center right now

Get a consultation

Враг внутри

Наше тело постоянно накапливает шлаки. Первым делом зашлаковываются кости, связки и хрящи, затем сосуды венозной и капиллярной системы. Процесс начинается изнутри и идет к поверхности, что сказывается на самочувствии и работе внутренних органов. Кожа — это последний орган в цепи накопления токсинов. Проявления интоксикации на коже это признак крайней степень зашлакованности организма. Именно поэтому, программа «Детокс» направлена на очищение организма изнутри наружу.

€100
Первичная консультация
€300
Персональное занятие
90 мин.
Длительность одного занятия
По итогам консультации для каждого клиента мы составляем персонализированную программу и подбираем комплекс из авторских тренажерных модулей.

Суть программы «Детокс»

Симптомы многих болезней проявляются на фоне зашлаковки тканей организма. Например, остеохондроз, артроз и артрит — прямое следствие действия токсинов. Программа «Детокс» помогает вывести продукты распада, паразитов, вирусы и микробы. Наша задача — обнаружить и вскрыть эти «залежи» внутри тела, затем вывести их наружу.

 

Персонализированный подход

Все процедуры выполняются пошагово. Программа «Детокс» может быть частью общей реабилитационной программы или отдельно взятым курсом. Это зависит от поставленных целей и задач:

  • Детокс спортсменов
  • Восстановительное лечение позвоночника и суставов
  • Реабилитация хронических болезней внутренних органов
  • Аллергии и аутоиммунные болезни
  • Восстановление и реабилитация нейромышечных заболеваний и травм
  • Как часть комплексной программы по подготовке к зачатию, вынашиванию и вскармливанию, с тем, чтобы не передать токсины матери в организм ребенка.

 

Экологически чистое место

Лучшее место для проведения программы «Детокс» — это центр Доктора Блюма в Марбелье. Идеальные экологические условия, чистых воздух, мягкий климат и близость к побережью Средиземного моря усиливают эффективность разработанных специально для вас процедур и авторских методик.

 

Получите бесплатную консультацию
специалиста Центра по вашей
реабилитации прямо сейчас

Получить консультацию