Man's health

The program was created for men 40 years and older, for men who live according to their own script, independent of the opinions and moods of others, for those who want to live an active, full, happy, successful. “Men's health” is an investment in your health, prevention and recovery after the heart attack, strokes, radiculitiс and prostatic, when chronic diseases are just beginning to manifest. Our task is to rewind the biological age.

€100
Primary consultation
€300
Personal lesson
90 min
Duration of one lesson
Following the results of the consultation for each client, we compile a personalized program and select the complex from the author's training modules.

What do you get

  • What you getBiological longevity, sexual longevity, fertility and large families
  • Social longevity
  • Family longevity
  • Mental longevity
  • Long and happy life without medicine and operations

 

Become younger

The health-improving diagnostics created in the Center of Dr. Blum allows to identify the root causes of diseases, and the healing technology has in its arsenal methods, techniques and equipment for their elimination.

Over time, reduced blood flow and lymph flow in the body. Layering on pre-existing asymmetries, this leads to chronic diseases and dysfunction of the systems and organs, including the small pelvis. We restore the geometry of the body, eliminate the distortions of the pelvis, increase blood flow, creating optimal conditions for the functioning of the body.

Improvement is always an upward movement, and there is no limit to perfection. Even if everything is good, the quantity and quality of health can be multiplied. Your biological age will be less than the calendar.

 

Recreation in the modern center

The Spanish city of Marbella is a paradise in the coastal area of the Costa del Sol. Ideal environmental conditions, clean air, mild climate and proximity to the Mediterranean coast enhance the efficiency of the procedures and copyright methods developed especially for you.

 

Get a free consultation from a specialist
at your rehabilitation center right now

Get a consultation

Мужское здоровье

Программа создана для мужчин 40 лет и старше, для мужчин, которые живут по своему сценарию, независимы от чужого мнения и настроения, для тех, кто хочет жить активно, полноценно, счастливо, успешно. “Мужское здоровье” — это инвестиции в свое здоровье, профилактика и восстановление после инфаркта, инсульта, радикулита и простатита, когда хронические болезни только начинают проявляться. Наша задача отмотать биологический возраст вспять.

€100
Первичная консультация
от €150
Персональное занятие
90 мин.
Длительность одного занятия
По итогам консультации для каждого клиента мы составляем персонализированную программу и подбираем комплекс из авторских тренажерных модулей.

Что вы получите

  • Биологическое долголетие, сексуальное долголетие, плодовитость и многодетность
  • Социальное долголетие
  • Семейное долголетие
  • Ментальное долголетие
  • Долгая и счастливая жизнь без медикаментов и операций

 

Стать моложе

Созданная в Центре Доктора Блюма оздоровительная диагностика позволяет выявлять первопричины болезней, а оздоровительная технология имеет в своем арсенале методики, техники и оборудование для их устранения.

Со временем снижается кровоток и лимфоток в организме. Наслаиваясь на уже существующие асимметрии, это приводит к хроническим заболеваниям и нарушению функций систем и органов, в том числе малого таза. Мы восстанавливаем геометрию тела, устраняем перекосы таза, усиливаем кровоток, создавая оптимальные условия для функционирования организма.

Оздоровление - это всегда движение вверх, и предела совершенству нет. Даже если все хорошо, количество и качество здоровья можно преумножить. Ваш биологический возраст станет меньше календарного.

 

Оздоровление в современном центре

Испанский город Марбелья — это райское место в прибрежной зоне Коста-дель-Соль. Идеальные экологические условия, чистых воздух, мягкий климат и близость к побережью Средиземного моря усиливают эффективность разработанных специально для Вас процедур и авторских методик.

 

Получите бесплатную консультацию
специалиста Центра по вашей
реабилитации прямо сейчас

Получить консультацию