Loading...

Place of power

Marbella is a paradisiacal place on the Costa del Sol overlooking the distant shores of Africa. The Mediterranean breeze brings aromas of salt and fruits. The warm climate invites you to let go of all your worries and let yourself be carried away by the Andalusian lifestyle, joyful and peaceful.

Marbella is a paradisiacal place on the Costa del Sol overlooking the distant shores of Africa. The Mediterranean breeze brings aromas of salt and fruits. The warm climate invites you to let go of all your worries and let yourself be carried away by the Andalusian lifestyle, joyful and peaceful.

Dr. Evgeny Blum came to the conclusion that rehabilitation takes place more quickly in countries with warm and mild climates. The most convenient region to work the any ilness was the Mediterranean coast. This is how the idea of creating the Centre on the Costa del Sol under the mountain La Concha came about.

To open the Centre we have decided on the powerful place in the heart of the Golden Mile between the peak of La Concha and the Mediterranean Sea. Historically this place was considered curative and since the 50s of last century it is a favorite place for Arab sheiks and Hollywood celebrities.

The combination of cedar wood and sea breeze has a healing effect on the human body. Due to negative ions and phytoncids, the air has antimicrobial strength, helps to improve metabolism, normalize nervous processes and increase vitality.

Back
Forward
Marbella
 

Dr. Evgeny Blum came to the conclusion that rehabilitation takes place more quickly in countries with warm and mild climates. The most convenient region to work the any ilness was the Mediterranean coast. This is how the idea of creating the Centre on the Costa del Sol under the mountain La Concha came about.

To open the Centre we have decided on the powerful place in the heart of the Golden Mile between the peak of La Concha and the Mediterranean Sea. Historically this place was considered curative and since the 50s of last century it is a favorite place for Arab sheiks and Hollywood celebrities.

The combination of cedar wood and sea breeze has a healing effect on the human body. Due to negative ions and phytoncids, the air has antimicrobial strength, helps to improve metabolism, normalize nervous processes and increase vitality.

Comfortable
atmosphere
Health
recovery
Sports
grounds
All amenities
for recovery
Cedar park
and hotel
A confortable environment
By creating this Center, we were thinking about our own children and grandchildren, applying proven methods and technologies. This is why we created the atmosphere of comfort, recovery and active longevity.
Health recovery
Our Centre is equipped with patented machines for the rehabilitation of the musculoskeletal apparatus at the deepest level. The rooms are designed to work in five directions: general health, women's health, men's health, children with motor problems and athletes. The training machines in each room work to solve each particular problem.
Sport courts
Tennis, basketball and football courts and swimming pools for the training and rehabilitation of athlets are avalible in our hotel
All you need for the comfort and recovery.
We have created our Center, considering the needs of people with disabilities and children with cerebral palsy. Our spaces are equipped with ramps, elevator and specialized bathrooms and showers.
Pine forest and the hotel
Our Center is surrounded by a well-developed pine forest with recreational spaces and trails. We have everything necessary in the hotel for guests with children: cafeterias, resting areas, swimming pool with heated sea water and the SPA with imperial nephrite stone.
Back
Forward

Mission

Our mission is to achive an active longevity and to increase quality of life without drugs nor operations. Start-up and control over the processes of sanogenesis, autorenovation and self-purification. Our health and the health of our family being a long-term investment is Dr. Blum's philosophy. We have created the Center for those who are willing to take responsibility for their health, education and quality of life.

This Center is for people who want to recover the health of their spine, their joints, internal organs and hormonal system, reproductive functions and energy resources, as well as the body's defenses in general. It is also for those who want to recover the health of their children or their elders. We have created the Family Center to recover balance, youth, beauty and health.

Back
Forward

Our mission is to achive an active longevity and to increase quality of life without drugs nor operations. Start-up and control over the processes of sanogenesis, autorenovation and self-purification. Our health and the health of our family being a long-term investment is Dr. Blum's philosophy. We have created the Center for those who are willing to take responsibility for their health, education and quality of life.

This Center is for people who want to recover the health of their spine, their joints, internal organs and hormonal system, reproductive functions and energy resources, as well as the body's defenses in general. It is also for those who want to recover the health of their children or their elders. We have created the Family Center to recover balance, youth, beauty and health.

Загрузка...

Место силы

Испанский город Марбелья — это райское место в прибрежной зоне Коста-дель-Соль с видом на далекое побережье Африки. Средиземное море приносит соленый ветер, а теплый климат настраивает отпустить заботы и поддаться испанскому образу жизни с улыбкой и сиестами.

Испанский город Марбелья — это райское место в прибрежной зоне Коста-дель-Соль с видом на далекое побережье Африки. Средиземное море приносит соленый ветер, а теплый климат настраивает отпустить заботы и поддаться испанскому образу жизни с улыбкой и сиестами.

Евгений Блюм пришел к выводу, что реабилитация протекает быстрее в странах с мягким и теплым климатом. Самым подходящим регионом для работы круглый год оказалось Средиземноморье. Так появилась идея открыть центр в Марбелье у подножия горы Ла Конча.

Для открытия центра мы выбрали «место силы» в самом сердце «Золотой мили» между пиком горы Ла Конча и береговой линией Пуэрто Бануса. Исторически место считалось целебным, с 50-х годов стало излюбленным для арабских шейхов и голливудских знаменитостей.

Сочетание кедрового леса и морского бриза оказывает оздоравливающее влияние на организм человека. Благодаря отрицательными ионам и фитонцидам, воздух обладает антимикробной силой, способствуют улучшению обмена веществ и повышению жизненного тонуса.

Назад
Вперед
Марбелья
 

Евгений Блюм пришел к выводу, что реабилитация протекает быстрее в странах с мягким и теплым климатом. Самым подходящим регионом для работы круглый год оказалось Средиземноморье. Так появилась идея открыть центр в Марбелье у подножия горы Ла Конча.

Для открытия центра мы выбрали «место силы» в самом сердце «Золотой мили» между пиком горы Ла Конча и береговой линией Пуэрто Бануса. Исторически место считалось целебным, с 50-х годов стало излюбленным для арабских шейхов и голливудских знаменитостей.

Сочетание кедрового леса и морского бриза оказывает оздоравливающее влияние на организм человека. Благодаря отрицательными ионам и фитонцидам, воздух обладает антимикробной силой, способствуют улучшению обмена веществ и повышению жизненного тонуса.

Комфортная
атмосфера
Восстановление
здоровья
Спортивные
площадки
Все удобства для
восстановления
Кедровый парк
и отель
Комфортная атмосфера
При основании центра мы думали о своём здоровье, здоровье собственных детей и внуков и создавали комфортную атмосферу для жизни, восстановления и активного долголетия.
Восстановление здоровья
Центр оборудован авторскими тренажерами для восстановления опорно-двигательного аппарата на глубоких уровнях. Залы предназначены для работы по направлениям: обще-оздоровительное, женское и мужское здоровье, дети с проблемами опорно-двигательного аппарата, спортсмены. В каждом зале линейки из тренажерных модулей работают под решение конкретных задач.
Спортивные площадки
Для реабилитации и подготовки спортсменов построены теннисный корт, футбольная и баскетбольная площадки, бассейн.
Все для удобства и восстановления
Мы создавали центр с учетом нужд людей с ограниченными возможностями и детей с ДЦП. Помещения оборудованы пандусами, лифтом и специальными душевыми и туалетными комнатами.
Кедровый парк и отель
Центр находится в окружении кедрового парка с развитой инфраструктурой, детскими площадками и прогулочными дорожками. На территории прилежащего отеля «Sierra Blanca Resort Spa» есть все необходимое для отдыха родителей с маленькими детьми: кафе, зона отдыха, подогреваемый бассейн с морской водой и SPA на основе императорского нефрита.
Назад
Вперед

Миссия

Наша миссия — активное долголетие и повышение качества жизни без лекарств и операций. Наша цель — запуск и управление естественными процессами саногенеза, самообновления и самоочищения. В основе философии Доктора Блюма лежит здоровье как долгосрочная инвестиция в себя и своих близких.

Мы создали центр для тех, кто берет на себя личную ответственность за здоровье и качество жизни. Приглашаем вас в семейный центр для обретения баланса молодости, красоты и здоровья.

Назад
Вперед

Наша миссия — активное долголетие и повышение качества жизни без лекарств и операций. Наша цель — запуск и управление естественными процессами саногенеза, самообновления и самоочищения. В основе философии Доктора Блюма лежит здоровье как долгосрочная инвестиция в себя и своих близких.

Мы создали центр для тех, кто берет на себя личную ответственность за здоровье и качество жизни. Приглашаем вас в семейный центр для обретения баланса молодости, красоты и здоровья.