Curse of the winner

How do people feel about energy exhaustion and extreme fatigue? 80% are disconnected from everything and rest, dropping things halfway through. 15% reach out to severe fatigue and only then go to a recovery rest. And 5% are real winners who will not retreat, even completely exhausted. Such people often become champions, businessmen and top managers of large companies. But such "victories over themselves" lead to severe burnout syndrome.

€100
Primary consultation
€300
Personal lesson
90 min
Duration of one lesson
Following the results of the consultation for each client, we compile a personalized program and select the complex from the author's training modules.

What does it lead to

Man is his own master. The body will continue to wear itself until it stops so abruptly as if someone had pulled the emergency brake. At this point, it may happen:

  • Early stroke
  • Early heart attack
  • Oncological diseases
  • Depression, psychosis, neurosis
  • Neuromuscular diseases
  • Immunodeficiency
  • Early tissue degradation, dystrophy

That is why we recommend to eliminate burnout syndrome in a timely manner and not reach the irreparable consequences.

 

How is the recovery

The lack of energy in the body has medical roots. You have a certain tank filled with energy. Something goes to support the function of internal organs, something to move, something to think activity. Some part of the energy goes into the “holes”: diseases, imbalances, problems with internal organs. In the process of recovery from burnout syndrome, we help increase energy production and reduce its non-target costs. You will have a delta that will support even in the most severe force majeure situations. You yourself will see the difference in its effectiveness before and after.

 

Nature giving strength

Where else to treat burnout syndrome and charge your batteries if not on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea? The orchards of Marbella, the view of the faraway coast of Africa, the fresh air and the warm climate. Everything here is aimed at you to rest, solve your problems and come back with a full battery.

 

Get a free consultation from a specialist
at your rehabilitation center right now

Get a consultation

Проклятие победителя

Как люди относятся к энергетическому истощению и крайней степени усталости? 80% отключаются от всего и отдыхают, бросая дела на полпути. 15% дотягивают до сильной усталости и только потом уходят на восстановительный отдых. И 5% — настоящие победители, которые не отступятся, даже полностью обессилев. Такие люди часто становятся чемпионами, бизнесменами и топ-менеджерами крупных компаний. Но такие «победы над собой» приводят к тяжелой форме синдрома выгорания.

€100
Первичная консультация
от €150
Персональное занятие
90 мин.
Длительность одного занятия
По итогам консультации для каждого клиента мы составляем персонализированную программу и подбираем комплекс из авторских тренажерных модулей.

К чему он приводит

Человек — сам себе господин. Организм будет продолжать изнашивать себя, пока не остановится так резко, будто кто-то дернул стоп-кран. В этот момент может произойти:

  • Ранний инсульт
  • Ранний инфаркт
  • Онкологические заболевания
  • Депрессия, психозы, неврозы
  • Нейромышечные болезни
  • Иммунодефицит
  • Ранняя тканевая деградация, дистрофия

Именно поэтому мы рекомендуем устранить синдром выгорания своевременно и не дотягивать до непоправимых последствий.

 

Как проходит восстановление

Дефицит энергии в организме имеет медицинские корни. У вас есть определенный резервуар, наполненный энергией. Что-то уходит на поддержку функции внутренних органов, что-то на движение, что-то на мыслительную деятельность. Какая-то часть энергии уходит в «дыры»: болезни, дисбалансы, проблемы с внутренними органами. В процессе восстановления после синдрома выгорания мы помогаем повысить выработку энергии и снизить ее нецелевые расходы. У вас останется дельта, которая будет поддерживать даже в самых тяжелых форс-мажорных ситуациях. Вы сами увидите разницу в своей эффективности до и после.

 

Природа, дающая силы

Где еще лечить синдром выгорания и заряжать ваши батарейки как не на берегу Средиземного моря? Фруктовые сады Марбельи, вид на далекое побережье Африки, свежий воздух и теплый климат. Здесь все направлено на то, чтобы вы отдохнули, решили свои проблемы и вернулись с полной батарейкой.

 

Получите бесплатную консультацию
специалиста Центра по вашей
реабилитации прямо сейчас

Получить консультацию