Author's method of recovery

The center of Dr. Bluma has been specializing in the rehabilitation of children with cerebral palsy for over 30 years. Clients of our center become committed followers of the methodology, as they get real results thanks to a holistic view and an integrative approach to solving problems.

Upon completion of intensive work in the center, we, together with our parents, are developing a program for self-training in the home under the control of Dr. Blum to achieve maximum results in eliminating muscle and joint imbalance.

€100
Primary consultation
€300
Personal lesson
90 min
Duration of one lesson
Following the results of the consultation for each client, we compile a personalized program and select the complex from the author's training modules.

Important treatment factors

The difference between the center of Blum is that we work with children who are considered unpromising in other places. We work with complex forms of cerebral palsy. In the center of the fundamental factors for determining the prospects of recovery of the child are the following parameters:

  • The preservation of the psyche. We estimate how adequate the psyche of the child is.
  • The ratio of the child's age and level of maturity, that is, how much the child’s development lags behind and which of the symptoms of cerebral palsy are motor defects.
  • The severity of motor biomechanical defects. We assess the pathological changes in the axial skeleton, identify deformities and the level of muscular-articular imbalance.

Based on the results of the diagnostics, we develop a personalized program and the results that will be obtained according to the method of Dr. Blum.

 

Recovery in 3 stages

All our recovery programs for cerebral palsy include the following steps:

  • Preliminary. We are preparing all the systems of the body to increase the amount of physical activity, to the new regime.
  • Preparatory. This is the most difficult and lengthy part of rehabilitation. We help reduce spastic syndrome by restoring antagonist muscle balance in strength and length. Then we restore the structure of muscle tissue and the alignment of the joints, eliminate contractures.
  • Main. At the third stage, we teach the usual walking and maintaining balance when moving. At the end of this stage, the patient should go without care and support. With fine motor skills and complex movements, we work in the following stages. First you need to achieve a basic result. And it directly depends on the diligence and understanding of the parents.

 

Excellent conditions

Rehabilitation treatment takes place in the center of Blum in Marbella. All conditions are created for the implementation of the tasks: the necessary simulators developed by Dr. Blum to restore children with cerebral palsy. The mild climate and the proximity of the sea keep our guests in a good mood and help to achieve a result.

 

Get a free consultation from a specialist
at your rehabilitation center right now

Get a consultation

Авторская методика восстановления

Центр Доктора Блюма более 30 лет специализируется на восстановлении детей с ДЦП. Клиенты нашего центра становятся приверженными последователями методики, поскольку получают реальные результаты, благодаря целостному взгляду и интегративному подходу к решению задач.

По завершению интенсивной работы в центре, мы совместно с родителями разрабатываем программу для самостоятельных тренировок в домашний условиях под контролем Доктора Блюма для достижения максимальных результатов в устранении мышечно-суставного дисбаланса.

€100
Первичная консультация
€300
Персональное занятие
90 мин.
Длительность одного занятия
По итогам консультации для каждого клиента мы составляем персонализированную программу и подбираем комплекс из авторских тренажерных модулей.

Важные факторы лечения

Отличие центра Блюма в том, что мы работаем с детьми, которых сочли малоперспективным в других местах. Мы работаем со сложными формами ДЦП. В центре основополагающими факторами для определения перспективности восстановления ребенка являются следующие параметры:

  • Сохранность психики. Мы оцениваем, насколько адекватна психика ребенка.
  • Соотношение возраста ребенка и уровня зрелости, то есть насколько отстает развитие ребенка и что из симптомов ДЦП является моторными дефектами.
  • Выраженность моторных биомеханических дефектов. Мы оцениваем патологические изменения осевого скелета, выявляем деформации и уровень мышечно-суставного дисбаланса.

По итогам диагностики мы разрабатываем персонализированную программу и результаты, которые даст лечение по методу Доктора Блюма.

 

Восстановление в 3 этапа

Все наши программы восстановления при ДЦП включают в себя следующие этапы:

  • Предварительный. Мы подготавливаем все системы организма к возрастанию объема физических нагрузок, к новому режиму.
  • Подготовительный. Это самая сложная и продолжительная часть реабилитации. Мы помогаем уменьшить спастический синдром через восстановление баланса мышц-антагонистов по силе и длине. Затем восстанавливаем структуру мышечной ткани и соосность суставов, устраняем контрактуры.
  • Основной. На третьем этапе мы обучаем привычной ходьбе и сохранению равновесия при движении. По завершении данного этапа пациент должен обходиться без опеки и поддержки. С тонкой моторикой и сложными движениями мы работаем на следующих этапах. Для начала нужно добиться базового результата. И он напрямую зависит от трудолюбия и понимания родителей.

 

Прекрасные условия

Восстановительное лечение проходит в центре Блюма в Марбелье. Все условия созданы для реализации поставленных задач: необходимые тренажеры, разработанные Доктором Блюмом для восстановления детей с ДЦП. Мягкий климат и близость моря поддерживают наших гостей в хорошем настроении и помогают добиться результата.

 

Получите бесплатную консультацию
специалиста Центра по вашей
реабилитации прямо сейчас

Получить консультацию