Preparing for the sport

Training young athletes according to the Blum method of the author for more than 30 years is considered one of the most effective and safe. Many athletes grew up with Dr. Blum from young beginner talents to world-famous champions and Olympic regalia. After working on the author's methodology, children improve sporting results by 2-3 times compared with the initial level. High international ratings of our young athletes in tennis, volleyball, basketball, athletics, various wrestling, football and other sports testify to this and inspire us to develop new programs and equipment.

€100
Primary consultation
€300
Personal lesson
90 min
Duration of one lesson
Following the results of the consultation for each client, we compile a personalized program and select the complex from the author's training modules.

Real effect

The system of methods and techniques of Dr. Blum is aimed at restoring body geometry and eliminating asymmetries characteristic of athletes. Prevention of sports injuries and the creation of the foundation of a strong and resilient body are our key tasks in shaping the future champion. We help to selectively pump up weak muscle groups to strong indicators, correct deformities of the musculoskeletal system and restore the correct stereotypes of walking and running.

We pay special attention to the development of monoarticular muscles. These include their own vertebral and intercostal muscles and the muscles that separately control the alignment of large joints. It is by working on these tasks and segments that we prevent the occurrence of injuries, early osteochondrosis, hypermobility and stiffness in the joints. All of our techniques are aimed at preventing injury and extending a successful sports career.

 

Personalized programs for child athletes

  • comprehensive preparation for the chosen sport
  • sports injury prevention
  • development of individual physical training programs for beginner athletes
  • rehabilitation of all variants of asymmetries and disproportions of the musculoskeletal system

The programs are based on the correction and prevention of violations of posture and body shape, proportions and symmetries. A personal instructor works with the child.

 

The best conditions for your child

Restoration and restructuring of the body are best held in a warm climate. Our center is located in Marbella. It has everything you need to prepare for the sports season and the comfortable stay of children and their parents: fresh air, sun, proximity to the sea, tennis court, football and basketball courts, a swimming pool and a cedar park.

 

Obtenga una consulta gratuita de
un especialista en su centro de
rehabilitación ahora mismo

Get a consultation

Подготовка к спорту

Подготовка юных спортсменов по авторскому методу Блюма уже более 30 лет считается одной из наиболее эффективных и безопасных. Многие спортсмены выросли вместе с Доктором Блюмом из юных начинающих дарований в чемпионов с мировым именем и олимпийскими регалиями. После работы по авторской методике дети повышают спортивные результаты в 2-3 раза по сравнению с исходным уровнем. Высокие международные рейтинги наших юных спортсменов в теннисе, волейболе, баскетболе, легкой атлетике, различных видах борьбы, футболе и других видах спорта свидетельствуют об этом и вдохновляют нас на разработку новых программ и оборудования.

€100
Первичная консультация
от €150
Персональное занятие
90 мин.
Длительность одного занятия
По итогам консультации для каждого клиента мы составляем персонализированную программу и подбираем комплекс из авторских тренажерных модулей.

Реальный эффект

Система методов и техник Доктора Блюма направлена на восстановление геометрии тела и устранение характерных для спортсменов асимметрий. Профилактика спортивного травматизма и создание фундамента сильного и выносливого тела — наши ключевые задачи в формировании будущего чемпиона. Мы помогаем избирательно накачать слабые мышечные группы до показателей сильных, исправить деформации опорно-двигательного аппарата и восстановить правильные стереотипы ходьбы и бега.

Особое внимание мы уделяем развитию односуставных мышц. К таким относятся собственные позвоночные и межреберные мышцы и мышцы, изолированно контролирующие соосность крупных суставов. Именно работая над этими задачами и сегментами, мы предотвращаем возникновение травм, ранних остеохондрозов, гипермобильности и тугоподвижности в суставах. Все наши методики направлены на предотвращение травматизма и продление успешной спортивной карьеры.

 

Персонализированные программы для детей-спортсменов

  • комплексная подготовка к выбранному виду спорта
  • профилактика спортивного травматизма
  • разработка индивидуальных программ физической подготовки для начинающих спортсменов
  • реабилитация всех вариантов асимметрий и диспропорций опорно-двигательного аппарата

В основе программ лежит исправление и профилактика нарушений осанки и формы тела, пропорций и симметрий. С ребенком работает персональный инструктор.

 

Лучшие условия для вашего ребенка

Восстановление и перестройка организма лучше всего проходят в теплом климате. Наш центр располагается в Марбелье. Здесь есть все необходимое для подготовки к спортивному сезону и комфортного пребывания детей и их родителей: свежий воздух, солнце, близость моря, теннисный корт, футбольная и баскетбольная площадки, бассейн и кедровый парк.

 

Получите бесплатную консультацию
специалиста Центра по вашей
реабилитации прямо сейчас

Получить консультацию