Knee injury recovery and rehabilitation program

In an increased risk zone are:

  • athletes;
  • older persons;
  • children;
  • patients with osteoporosis.

Often such injuries are received by manufacture workers, engaged in heavy physical labor. The reason is a drop focusing on the hand or a strong blow to the hand. The most common injuries of the scaphoid and trihedral bones of the wrist, phalanges of the fingers and metacarpal bones. Rehabilitation after a hand fracture lasts at least a month. 

€100
Primary consultation
from €150
Personal lesson
from 40 min
Duration of one lesson
Following the results of the consultation for each client, we compile a personalized program and select the complex from the author's training modules.

Hand injury recovery

A complex of measures is being taken at the Dr. Blum Center, that accelerate the healing process and eliminate the likelihood of complications. Rehabilitation after a fracture occurs through the launch of internal processes of self-recovery and self-healing using biomechanical techniques.

The essence of the author’s doctor’s methodology is an integrative approach to treatment. The patient is a holistic system, and trauma is a failure that affects the operation of all its parts. It is not only elimination of this failure, but it is an activation of internal reserves to avoid repeated injuries and significantly strengthen the affected segment.

  • The recovery program is developed individually for each patient;
  • Rehabilitation takes place on the author's training modules under the guidance of a specialist of the Center;
  • The center is located in a picturesque place of the Mediterranean region with a comfortable climate conducive to recovery;

The prospects for rehabilitation after a hand fracture depend on the severity, complexity, and prescription of the injury.

A personalized program is compiled for each patient, precise parameters and amplitudes of movement are set. Dr. Blum’s author’s system of methods and techniques allows you to activate deep muscle layers, enable regeneration processes, restore normal spatial relationships and the anatomical unity of the spinal column, musculoskeletal system as a whole, restore the supporting and motor functions, eliminate muscle and bone-articular imbalance.

Dr. Blum's method advantages:

  • accelerated body recovery due to its own reserves;
  • an individual approach and a phased solution to the problem;
  • low energy consumption of the body to obtain significant results;
  • lack of medicine therapy and surgical intervention;

The Dr. Blum Center is equipped with unique, patented training complexes. To solve rehabilitation problems of varying complexity, 800 training devices are used to set the exact dosed load on the target segments of the musculoskeletal system. An integrated multidisciplinary approach allows solving complex problems that lie at the junction of narrow medical specialties.

Due to the targeted effect on the affected area, the rehabilitation takes place as fully as possible, the rehabilitation time after a fracture of the hand is reduced. We give our patients a real chance to return to a full life.

Get a free consultation from a specialist
at your rehabilitation center right now

Get a consultation  
Подобрать программу тренировок
Пройдите тест«Персональная программа тренировок»

В повышенной зоне риска находятся

  • спортсмены;
  • пожилые люди;
  • дети;
  • больные остеопорозом.

Часто такие травмы получают работники на производстве, занимаясь тяжелым физическим трудом. Причиной является падение упором на руку или сильный удар по кисти. Наиболее распространены повреждения ладьевидной и трехгранной кости запястья, фаланг пальцев и пястных костей. Реабилитация после перелома кисти руки длится не меньше месяца.  

€100
Первичная консультация
от €150
Персональное занятие
от 40 мин.
Длительность одного занятия
По итогам консультации для каждого клиента мы составляем персонализированную программу и подбираем комплекс из авторских тренажерных модулей.

Восстановление после травм кистей

В Центре Доктора Блюма проводится комплекс мероприятий, которые ускоряют процесс выздоровления и устраняют вероятность развития осложнений. Реабилитация после перелома происходит через запуск внутренних процессов самовосстановления и самозаживления c помощью биомеханических методик. 

Суть авторской методики доктора в интегративном подходе к лечению. Пациент - целостная система, а травма - сбой, который влияет на работу всех ее частей. Мы не только устраняем этот сбой, но активируем внутренние резервы, чтобы избежать повторного травмирования и значительно укрепить пострадавший сегмент.

 

  • Программа восстановления разрабатывается индивидуально для каждого пациента;
  • Реабилитация проходит на авторских тренажерных модулях под руководством специалиста Центра;
  • Центр расположен в живописном месте средиземноморского региона с комфортным климатом, способствующим выздоровлению;

В случае перелома перспективы реабилитации после операции на кисти руки зависят от степени тяжести, сложности, давности травмы. 

Для каждого пациента составляется персонализированная программа, задаются точные параметры и амплитуды движения. Авторская система методов и техник доктора Блюма позволяет активировать глубокие мышечные слои, включить процессы регенерации, восстановить нормальные пространственные взаимоотношения и анатомическое единство верхнего плечевого пояса и позвоночного столба, опорно-двигательного аппарата в целом, восстановить функцию - опорную и двигательную, устранить мышечный и костно-суставной дисбаланс.

Преимущества метода Доктора Блюма:

  • ускоренное восстановление организма за счет собственных резервов;
  • индивидуальный подход и поэтапное решение проблемы;
  • низкие энергозатраты организма на получение значимых результатов;
  • отсутствие медикаментозной терапии и оперативного вмешательства;

Центр Доктора Блюма оснащен уникальными запатентованными тренажерными комплексами. Для решения реабилитационных задач различной сложности используется 800 тренировочных устройств, позволяющих задавать точную дозированную нагрузку на целевые сегменты опорно-двигательного аппарата. Комплексный междисциплинарный подход позволяет решать сложные проблемы, лежащие на стыке узких медицинских специальностей.

Благодаря адресному воздействию на пострадавший участок реабилитация происходит максимально полно, сокращаются сроки реабилитации после перелома кисти, создаются все условия для возвращения к полноценной жизни. 

Получите бесплатную консультацию
специалиста Центра по
восстановлению после перелома кисти прямо сейчас

Получить консультацию  
Пройдите тест«Персональная программа тренировок»