Knee injury recovery and rehabilitation program

Symptoms of ankle injury

  • severe pain;        
  • bruising and swelling;        
  • joint instability;        
  • hemarthrosis;        
  • it is impossible to step on the foot completely;        
  • ankle fracture is characterized by an unnaturally deployed ankle;        
  • Ligament rupture is exacerbated by hematoma and severe edema.        

The injuries cause is: heavy working conditions, heavy loads during sports exercises, bumps, falling, or a bad jump from a height.

In the absence of the ankle injury recovery, complications arise: pain in the ankle persists, the joint remains mechanically unstable, and swelling increases. With repeated injuries in the ankle joint, a growth on the joint capsule is formed, which provokes severe pain when the foot is bent. 

€100
Primary consultation
from €150
Personal lesson
from 40 min
Duration of one lesson
Following the results of the consultation for each client, we compile a personalized program and select the complex from the author's training modules.

Rehabilitation after ankle fracture

Reconstruction at the Dr. Blum Center in Spain is carried out under a medical rehabilitation program, which is based on an understanding of the injury mechanism, its biomechanics.

With an ankle fracture with a shift, rehabilitation begins immediately after surgery. At the preliminary stage, the self-healing process starts. The purpose of the preparatory phase of rehabilitation after an ankle fracture is to restore anatomical and biomechanical integrity. Then, the main stage - the restoration of joint functions and the final - the return of coordination, strength and endurance. 

A personalized program is compiled for each patient, precise parameters and amplitudes of movement are set. Eccentric training allows you to activate the target deep muscles that cannot be worked out normally. The author’s method allows one to include regeneration processes, eliminate muscle and osteoarticular imbalance and asymmetry caused by the disease, restore normal spatial relationships and anatomical unity of the musculoskeletal system.

Dr. Blum's Method Advantages:

  • an individual approach and a phased solution to the problem;        
  • accelerated body recovery due to its own reserves;        
  • low energy consumption of the body to obtain significant results;        
  • lack of medicine therapy and surgical intervention;        

The Dr. Blum Center is equipped with unique, patented training facilities. To solve rehabilitation problems of varying complexity, 800 training devices are used to set the exact dosed load on the target segments of the musculoskeletal system. An integrated multidisciplinary approach allows solving complex problems that lie at the junction of narrow medical specialties.

Due to the targeted effect on the affected area, the rehabilitation takes place as fully as possible, the recovery time after an ankle fracture and the operation is reduced. We give our patients a real chance to return to a full life.

Get a free consultation from a specialist
at your rehabilitation center right now

Get a consultation  
Подобрать программу тренировок
Пройдите тест«Персональная программа тренировок»

Реабилитация после травмы голени: восстановление после травмы и перелома голеностопа

Симптомы травмы голеностопа

  • резкая боль;
  • кровоподтек и отек;
  • нестабильность сустава;
  • гемартроз;
  • нет возможности полностью наступить на стопу;
  • перелом щиколотки характеризуется неестественно развернутой лодыжкой;
  • разрыв связок усугубляется гематомой и сильным отеком.

Причиной травм служат: тяжелые условия труда, большие нагрузки при спортивных упражнениях, удары, падение или неудачный прыжок с высоты.

При отсутствии восстановления после травмы голеностопа возникают осложнения: сохраняется боль в лодыжке, сустав остается механически нестабильным, увеличивается отек. При повторных повреждениях в голеностопном суставе образуется нарост на суставной капсуле, который провоцирует резкую боль при сгибании стопы.

€100
Первичная консультация
от €150
Персональное занятие
от 40 мин.
Длительность одного занятия
По итогам консультации для каждого клиента мы составляем персонализированную программу и подбираем комплекс из авторских тренажерных модулей.

Восстановление после перелома голеностопного сустава

Восстановление в Центре доктора Блюма в Испании проводится по программе медицинской реабилитации, которая построена на понимании механизма травмы, ее биомеханики.

При переломе лодыжки со смещением реабилитация начинается сразу после операции. На предварительном этапе запускаются процессы самозаживления. Цель подготовительного этапа реабилитации после перелома лодыжки - восстановление анатомической и биомеханической целостности. Затем, основной этап - восстановление функций сустава и заключительный - возвращение координации, силы и выносливости.

Для каждого пациента составляется персонализированная программа, задаются точные параметры и амплитуды движения. Эксцентрический тренинг позволяет активировать целевые глубокие мышцы, которые невозможно проработать в обычном режиме. Авторская методика позволяет включить процессы регенерации, устранить мышечный и костно-суставной дисбаланс и вызванную болезнью асимметрию, восстановить нормальные пространственные взаимоотношения и анатомическое единство опорно-двигательного аппарата.

Преимущества метода Доктора Блюма:

  • индивидуальный подход и поэтапное решение проблемы;
  • ускоренное восстановление организма за счет собственных резервов;
  • низкие энергозатраты организма на получение значимых результатов;
  • отсутствие медикаментозной терапии и оперативного вмешательства;

Центр Доктора Блюма оснащен уникальными запатентованными тренажерными комплексами. Для решения реабилитационных задач различной сложности используется 800 тренировочных устройств, позволяющих задавать точную дозированную нагрузку на целевые сегменты опорно-двигательного аппарата. Комплексный междисциплинарный подход позволяет решать сложные проблемы, лежащие на стыке узких медицинских специальностей.

Благодаря адресному воздействию на пострадавший участок реабилитация происходит максимально полно, сокращаются сроки восстановления после перелома голеностопа и проведенной операции. Создаются все условия для возвращения к полноценной жизни. 

Получите бесплатную консультацию
специалиста Центра по восстановлению после перелома голеностопа прямо сейчас

Получить консультацию  
Подобрать программу тренировок
Пройдите тест«Персональная программа тренировок»