High performance sport

For over 30 years, Dr. Blum has been working with professional athletes, tennis players, football players, basketball players, cyclists, marathon runners, riders, wrestlers and many others.

Our many years of experience working with athletes from various sports helped to create programs that provide a high level of health resources, injury prevention programs, methods for rapid recovery from injuries and surgeries, technologies to return to sports of high achievements after the break.

€100
Primary consultation
from €150
Personal lesson
90 min
Duration of one lesson
Following the results of the consultation for each client, we compile a personalized program and select the complex from the author's training modules.

Return to sports after injury

Rehabilitation and return to service after a long inactivity is a real challenge for everyone. Even great and outstanding athletes doubted whether they could play at the same level. Our program “Return to the basic structure” will help you to overcome the negative consequences of injury and a break in an intense athletic load. Under the control of Dr. Blum with the help of special simulators, you will return the proper level of fitness and begin to train and perform again.

 

Career extension

All athletes lose shape over the years. Skills and experience replace her first time, but physical indicators need to be maintained. Dr. Blum has developed programs that allow him to extend his career for 5–7 years, retaining the peak form.

Restoration according to the author's method will help to restore physical health even after serious injuries and a long break in sports. We help to eliminate physical limitations that interfere with participation in competitions and achieve super-results.

 

An ideal place for rehabilitation

The center in Marbella has all the conditions for the most effective rehabilitation and training of athletes: a team of professionals, ideal climatic conditions, everything you need for training, a tennis court, football and basketball courts, a swimming pool.

 

Get a free consultation from a specialist
at your rehabilitation center right now

Get a consultation

Спорт высоких достижений

Более 30 лет Доктор Блюм работает с профессиональными спортсменами теннисистами, футболистами, баскетболистами, велосипедистами, марафонцами, гонщиками, борцами и многими другими.

Наш многолетний опыт работы со спортсменами из разных видов спорта помог создать программы, обеспечивающие высокий уровень ресурса здоровья, программы по профилактике травматизма, методики быстрого восстановления после травм и операций, технологии по возвращению в спорт высоких достижений после перерыва.

€100
Первичная консультация
от €150
Персональное занятие
от 40 мин.
Длительность одного занятия
По итогам консультации для каждого клиента мы составляем персонализированную программу и подбираем комплекс из авторских тренажерных модулей.

Возвращение в спорт после травмы

Реабилитация и возвращение в строй после долгого бездействия — настоящий вызов для каждого. Даже великие и выдающиеся спортсмены сомневались, смогут ли заиграть на прежнем уровне. Наша программа «Возвращение в основной состав» поможет вам преодолеть отрицательные последствия травмы и перерыва в интенсивной спортивной нагрузке. Под контролем Доктора Блюма с помощью специальных тренажеров вы вернете должный уровень физической формы и начнете снова тренироваться и выступать.

 

Продление карьеры

Все спортсмены с годами теряют форму. Навыки и опыт заменяют ее первое время, но физические показатели необходимо поддерживать. Доктор Блюм разработал программы, которые позволяют продлить спортивную карьеру на 5–7 лет, сохранив пик формы.

Тренировки по авторскому методу направлены на восстановление ресурса здоровья после тяжелых травм и продолжительного перерыва в спорте, устранение “слабых звеньев” в теле спортсмена для достижения максимальных результатов в спорте. .

 

Идеальное место для реабилитации

В центре в Марбелье созданы все условия для максимально эффективного восстановления и подготовки спортсменов: команда профессионалов, идеальные климатические условия, все необходимое для тренировок, теннисный корт, футбольная и баскетбольная площадки, бассейн.

 

Получите бесплатную консультацию
специалиста Центра по
восстановлению прямо сейчас

Получить консультацию  
Пройдите тест«Персональная программа тренировок»